Setting your vids to Stream Only will mean purchasing members will only be able to view your vids on ManyVids and won't be able to download them for later.
You can set this when editing the details of a vid. On the 'Edit Vid' page, you will see a section titled Security Options. By default it is set to be able to be downloadable. Simply update to "Stream Only > Yes" and save your changes!